LSSE Commission

Committee Charge

Assists the Amherst Town LSSE Department in providing recreational facilities and a variety of leisure and recreational programs and supplemental education classes.

New! View information on the Hawthorne Project.

Committee Members
Member Year Appointed Term Expiration
James Brissette 2012 06/30/2018
 Nate Budington
2013 06/30/2019
Rebekah Demling 2015
Youssef Fadel 2017
 Kenneth Johnston 2018 06/30/2020
Sarah Marshall 2017
Meg Rosa, Chair 2015 06/30/2018

*Appointed by the Town Manager: 7 members/ 3 year term

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All
Most Recent Minutes | View All