Norwottuck Rail Trail Advisory Committee

Committee is not currently active. This is an archival page. 

Minutes & Agendas

Most Recent Agenda | All Agendas
Most Recent Minutes | All Minutes


Year Appointed
Term Expires
Rob Kusner 2007 2013
Frances van Treese 2007 2013
*Appointed by Select Board: 2 members / 3-year terms

The Norwottuck Rail Trail Advisory Commiteee (NRTAC) is a regional committee, consisting of two (2) official citizen representatives from each of the governing bodies of the municipalities served by the Norwottuck Rail Trail (NRT) and the citizens and users they represent and the Department of Conservation and Recreation (DCR) staff.

Additionally, two (2) DCR staff officials, specifically the Connecticut River Valley Greenway Park Supervisor or her/his designee and the District Manager or her/his designee, one (1) Pioneer Valley Planning Commission (PVPC) staff official, and one (1) Mass Highway (MHD) District 2 staff official are also ex officio members.

Last updated 03/05/2013