Contact Us

Administrative Staff


General Phone Number to register for a program or to reserve a pavilion: 413-259-3065 

Position
Name
Phone Number
Email
Director
 Barb Bilz
413-259-3138 
 bilzb@amherstma.gov
Operations Manager
 Donna Roy
413-259-3285
 royd@amherstma.gov
Marketing and Registration Coordinator
 Marion Jordan
413-259-3186
jordanm@amherstma.gov
Registrar
Steven KaCey
413-259-3065
 kaceys@amherstma.gov
Fax Number
 413-259-2407
General Email
 lsse@amherstma.gov

Programming Staff


  
Program
Name
Phone Number
Email

Adult Sports, Youth Sports, Sports Camps
Nick Walas 413-259-3144 walasn@amherstma.gov
Development, Cherry Hill Golf Course, Winterfest, Aquatics
Barb Bilz
413-259-3138
bilzb@amherstma.gov

Swimming Lessons, Aquatics
Diana Fordham
413-259-3230
fordhamd@amherstma.gov

Afterschool Site Coordinator, Crocker Farm
Grace Marczuk
413-259-3177 marczukg@amherstma.gov

Special Events, Camps, and Outreach Coordinator Nikki Abelli 413-259-3151 abellin@amherstma.gov


Cherry Hill Staff


  
Position
Name
Phone Number
Email
Director
 Barb Bilz
413-259-3138 
 bilzb@amherstma.gov
Golf Course Supervisor
 John Coelho
413-256-4071
 coelhoj@amherstma.gov
Nick Walas