Contact Us

Administrative Staff


General Phone Number to register for a program or to reserve a pavilion: 413-259-3065 

Position
Name
Phone Number
Email
Director
 Barb Bilz
413-259-3138 
 bilzb@amherstma.gov
Operations Manager
 Donna Roy
413-259-3285
 royd@amherstma.gov
Marketing and Registration Coordinator
 Nicholas Damren
413-259-3186
 damrenn@amherstma.gov
Registrar
 Pat Desmarais
413-259-3254
 desmaraisp@amherstma.gov
Fax Number
 413-259-2407
General Email
 lsse@amherstma.gov

Programming Staff


  
Program
Name
Phone Number
Email

After school, Day Camps,
Ski Program, Special Needs
Stacey Lecuivre
413-259-3191
lecuivrea@amherstma.gov

Development, Cherry Hill Golf Course, Winterfest, Aquatics
Barb Bilz
413-259-3138
bilzb@amherstma.gov

Adult Sports, Youth Sports, Sports Camps
Chris Johnson
   
413-259-3144 johnsonc@amherstma.gov

Swimming Lessons, Aquatics
MaryJean Furnia
413-259-3230
furniam@amherstma.gov

Afterschool Site Coordinator, Crocker Farm
Grace Marczuk
413-259-3177 marczukg@amherstma.gov

Special Events, Camps, and Outreach Coordinator Nikki Abelli 413-259-3151 abellin@amherstma.gov